TPFFA L3888 Election Results


Congratulations to all the successful candidates… UNION NOTICE: #21-117 The Elections Committee ( Mike Neely, Brent Barton, Marco Acerbi, Scott Dicks, Andrew Gliosca, Rob Ptolemy ) met at 14 Cosentino Drive earlier today and counted the returned ballots for the Local 3888  Executive Board Elections. Below are the final results of the entire 2021 elections: PresidentPaul Atkinson             … Read More